How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended and what to expect

How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended and what to expect

Following on from the Xbox and Bethesda games keynote earlier this week, Microsoft is following up with an “Extended” showcase that promises 90 minutes of additional information on upcoming Xbox games. This means we’ll soon be able to hear more about titles like the new Forza Motorsport, Starfield, and Redfall, among others. Here’s everything you need to know about its start time, how to watch, and what to expect.

When does Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase extend?

The event kicks off today, June 14, starting at 10 a.m. PT, which is 1 p.m. ET on the US East Coast. You can see more regional times below.

Playing now: Xbox Game Showcase Extended Live Streaming 2022

  • 10 a.m. (Pacific Time)
  • 12 p.m. Central Time
  • 1 p.m. ET
  • 18:00 GMT
  • 2am JST (Wednesday June 15)
  • 3am AEST (Wednesday June 15)

How long is Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended?

Microsoft has confirmed that the Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will be around 90 minutes long. This makes it almost as long as last weekend’s main event.

time to spread out
time to spread out

How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended will stream in a variety of places, including through the official Xbox pages on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok, among others. GameSpot will also broadcast a live stream of the showcase, which you can watch above or at GameSpot YouTube.

What to expect at Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase Extended

Microsoft has said that the extended event will include “new trailers” and “deeper looks” at news from the main showcase. Additionally, game developers will be available to discuss their projects. Since the event will focus on the games shown during the main event, that could mean we’ll hear more about titles like the new Forza Motorsport, Bethesda’s Starfield and Redfall, and Minecraft: Legends.

Xbox marketing chief Aaron Greenberg clarified that the extended event will focus on “more contextual interviews” about the titles shown during the main event.

However, there are no guarantees that we will listen allSo don’t get too excited about Hideo Kojima’s new Xbox game just yet. As usual, there might be surprises in store too, so keep checking back to GameSpot for the latest.

See also  Consejos de lucha contra inundaciones de Halo: The Master Chief Collection

The products discussed here were independently chosen by our editors. GameSpot may get a portion of the proceeds if you purchase something featured on our site.



Reference-www.gamespot.com